Knox All Stars
Belgrave South Red Devils
Boronia Buffaloes
Chandler Park Jets
Emerald Lakers
Ferntree Gully Falcons
Knox City Cougars
KSC Phoenix
Mountain Tigers
Ranges
Saints Basketball Club Boronia Inc.
South East Eagles
Southern Bears
Basin Wildcats
Wantirna Jetbacks
Wantirna Wasps
News Archive

Organ Donation touches our Community

Friday, April 28, 2017

Zaidee’s Rainbow Round - April 28th - 30th | Read how organ donation has touched people in our community.

Big V Home Games on this weekend

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Come along and support your Senior Raiders at State Basketball Centre.

Junior Raiders VJBL Fixtures

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Click here to see when and where our Knox Junior Raider teams play this weekend.

Stadium Closed - Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th April

Friday, April 21, 2017

Both Knox Basketball Stadium, Boronia and State Basketball Centre, Wantirna South will be closed on Monday 24th April for casual shooting. Stadiums will open at 4pm for domestic training sessions and Senior Domestic...[more]

Annual General Meeting Notice to Members

Monday, April 17, 2017

The Annual General Meeting for 2016 for Knox Basketball Inc., will be held on Monday 29 May 2017, in the Function Room at Boronia Stadium.  Sign in will be 7:00 pm and the meeting will commence at 7:30 pm. All Agenda...[more]

Term 2 Programs

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Click here to find out more about our programs for Term 2

Enjoy the next State Champ home game in style

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

What better way to enjoy the next State Champ Big V home games than in a fully catered corporate box?!

JOEY WRIGHT COACHES COURSE

Friday, April 07, 2017

Don't miss out on learning from one of Australia's greatest coaches!

BASKETBALL VICTORIA TO MARCH WITH FDBA

Friday, April 07, 2017

BASKETBALL Victoria’s continued support for its member associations will be highlighted on Monday when the state body marches on council chambers at Frankston. Marching on Frankston City Council’s chambers on Monday 10 April -...[more]

Senior Raiders Results and Coaches Wrap Up

Monday, April 03, 2017

Get the update from the weekend's games[more]

NOW OPEN - Senior Domestic Registrations

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Registrations are now open for the Knox Basketball Winter 2017 Senior Domestic Competition. Click here to register your team.

Register now for our school holiday programs

Monday, March 20, 2017

School Holiday Camp | Shot Doctor | Darryl McDonald Guard Camp

Displaying results 1 to 12 out of 495
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-24 25-36 37-48 49-60 61-72 73-84 Next > Last >>