• All Stars
  • Southern Bears
  • Boronia Buffaloes
  • Knox City Cougars
  • Belgrave South Red Devils
  • South East Eagles
  • Ferntree Gully Falcons
  • Wantirna Jetbacks
  • Chandler Park Jets
  • KSC Phoenix
  • Emerald
  • Ranges
  • Saints
  • Mountain Tiger
  • Wasps
  • The Basin Wildcats

Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Walter
9847 2301 
swalter@knoxbasketball.com.au

Venue and Facilities Manager

Nathan Sewell 
9847 2308  
nathan.sewell@knoxbasketball.com.au

Basketball Development Manager

Matt Shanahan
03 9847 2310 
matt.shanahan@knoxbasketball.com.au

Business and Community Development Manager

Toni Rennie 
03 9847 2306 
toni.rennie@knoxbasketball.com.au

Finance and Administration Manager

Leanne Yeoman
9847 2305 
leanne.yeoman@knoxbasketball.com.au

Competition & Operations Manager

Dean Andrews
03 9847 2303
dean.andrews@knoxbasketball.com.au

Cafe Manager

Michelle Charles
03 9847 2319
michelle.charles@knoxbasketball.com.au

Bookkeeper and Administration Assistant

Joan Tomkins
03 9847 2307
joan.tomkins@knoxbasketball.com.au

Assistant Venue Manager

Xavier Howard
9847 2320
xavier.howard@knoxbasketball.com.au

Competition Assistant

Lisa Bloore
03 9847 2309
lisa.bloore@knoxbasketball.com.au

Venue Health and Safety Officer

Sue McCulloch
03 9847 2300
sue.mcculloch@knoxbasketball.com.au

Venue & Café Operations Administrator

Thomas Corrigan
03 9847 2300
thomas.corrigan@knoxbasketball.com.au

Chaplain / Wellbeing Officer

Chris Littlechild
chaplin@knoxbasketball.com.au