Nominations for the KBI Board Director positions ended at 11:59pm on 8th June 2020, with the following single nominations received:

  • Vice Chairperson – Mitch Nevin  
  • Finance Director – Simon McMahon
  • Secretary – Toni Rennie
  • Chairperson of the Junior Domestic Competition – Peter Cameron
  • Chairperson of the Senior Raiders Representative Program – Damien Morris

 KBI received two (2) nominations for Chairperson of the Junior Representative Teams and they are as follows (in alphabetical order):

  • Chairperson of the Junior Representative Teams – Dennis Atacador
  • Chairperson of the Junior Representative Teams – Drey Baldwin

Due to the nature and sensitivity with this year’s electronic election process, the KBI Board have appointed an Independent Adjudicator with expertise in online voting.  They will provide a fully secure and independent voting system with total anonymity.  Vero Voting has conducted online elections for companies such as Bendigo Bank, WA Cricket Association, Melbourne Cricket Club and more.  Vero Voting has been supplied all of KBI’s current delegates email addresses, as per the AGM on 26th May 2020.  If you need to update your personal email contact please notify us asap via return email or call Dean Andrews on 0422 895 229. 

Voting will open:      Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 5:00pm

Voting will close:      Tuesday 23rd June 2020, at 5:00pm

Results Advertised:  Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 1:00pm

All delegates and KBI members will be notified of the result by email and will be advertised on the KBI website.  You will soon receive official communication from Vero Voting, so please make sure you check your junk mail if you haven’t received anything by 5:00pm on 16th June 2020.  KBI will send another reminder making sure all delegates have received the voting portal email successfully from Vero.